Our Team


Meet our team.

Todd Allen
CEO and President
todd@kingsdalemedia.com
Sam Register
Vice President, Advertising
sam@kingsdalemedia.com
Becky Norris
Advertising Specialist
becky@kingsdalemedia.com
Niki Morock
Digital Media Director
niki@kingsdalemedia.com
Lane Singletary
Creative Director
lane@kingsdalemedia.com
David Pearce
Graphics Specialist
david@kingsdalemedia.com